Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Traditional Ch...

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Closed Event

Closed Event

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
3
4

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
5

Men's Faith Sh...

Men's Faith Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
6

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass, Dinner & Family Fun

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church, Kitchen, Gym, Walter Hall
8

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Church

Ministry Talk

Ministry Talk

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Brief talk after all Masses about a Parish Ministry
9

Ministry Talk

Ministry Talk

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Brief talk after all Masses about a Parish Ministry

Traditional Ch...

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Closed Event

Closed Event

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
10
11

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
12

Men's Faith Sh...

Men's Faith Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
13

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Encounter God...

Encounter God Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
14

4th Day Dinner

4th Day Dinner

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym, Walter Hall, Kitchen

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
15

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Church

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Refreshments in the Narthex after all Masses
16

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Refreshments in the Narthex after all Masses

Traditional Ch...

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Catholic Witne...

Catholic Witness

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Closed Event

Closed Event

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
17

We are Here fo...

We are Here for You

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church
18

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
19

Men's Faith Sh...

Men's Faith Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
20

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
22

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Church
23

Traditional Ch...

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

LifeTeen Bake...

LifeTeen Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: After 9:30 & 11 am Masses in Narthex.

Closed Event

Closed Event

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
24
25

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
26

Men's Faith Sh...

Men's Faith Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
27

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
29

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Church
30

Traditional Ch...

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Closed Event

Closed Event

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Multipurpose Room
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Wedding

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Traditional Choir Rehearsal

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Closed Event

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • First Friday Mass, Dinner & Family Fun

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church, Kitchen, Gym, Walter Hall

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

    Church

  • Ministry Talk

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

    Brief talk after all Masses about a Parish Ministry

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Ministry Talk

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

    Brief talk after all Masses about a Parish Ministry

  • Traditional Choir Rehearsal

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Closed Event

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

  • Encounter God Service

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 4th Day Dinner

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym, Walter Hall, Kitchen

  • Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

    Church

  • Hospitality Weekend

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Refreshments in the Narthex after all Masses

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Hospitality Weekend

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

    Refreshments in the Narthex after all Masses

  • Traditional Choir Rehearsal

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Catholic Witness

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

  • Closed Event

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • We are Here for You

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Traditional Choir Rehearsal

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • LifeTeen Bake Sale

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    After 9:30 & 11 am Masses in Narthex.

  • Closed Event

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Multipurpose Room

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration (Silent)

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Traditional Choir Rehearsal

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Closed Event

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Multipurpose Room